Hill & Smith PLC - Nomination Committee

Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee is focused on evaluating the effectiveness of the Board of Directors and examining the skills and experience required at Board level to direct and govern the organisation. Nomination Committees also have involvement in succession planning and recruitment.

The members of the Committee include Tony Quinlan (Chair), Mark Reckitt, Pete Raby, Leigh-Ann Russell, Farrokh Batliwala and Carol Chesney.

Download our terms of reference document